The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> No Hook

Intro: E5                            A5

E5              G5                             A5                             G5-F#5

E5

I gave evil my heart, and escaped to the dark

I’m weak in so many ways

I look so hard to get the bend to the chart

But I’ll  die anyway

Bridge:

If only I could, I’ll be drinking brews

Try of getting loose

If I can feel the noise, I’d rather play with the toys

And there will be no choice

Forgive me my heart, I’d escaped to the dark

So weak in so many ways

I look so hard to get t the nothing apart

But I’ll day today

Bridge:

If only I choose, the truth in the Book

There will be no hook

If I can feel the noise I’d rather play with the toys

There will be no choice

Reff:

No hook, no hook, no hook

Tinggalkan Balasan

