The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> Midnight Mosque Song

Find more from The S.I.G.I.T  –>> Another Insurgent Army’s Project!!!!

 

I wished you were dead that night

Where a rotten rat corpse> Provocateur” href=”https://setoelkahfi.wordpress.com/2009/10/23/the-s-i-g-i-t-provocateur-lirik/” target=”_blank”> caught my sight

Cats would fought on things you laugh about

So I step of the curbs that were dirtier than I thought

Reff.

Clouds were bold and grey

So I stopped by a > Money making” href=”https://setoelkahfi.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/the-s-i-g-i-t-money-making/” target=”_blank”>mosque and pray

But sky were cold and grey

So I stopped by a mosque and pray

I could feel the street

I’m not scare of things that once had shiver my feet

And lads would fought on things you’d laugh about

So I step of the curbs that were dirtier than I thought

 

 

4 Tanggapan

  1. Thanks atas liricnya gw nyari2 akhirnya ketemu juga liric Midnight Mosque Song hehehe :p

  2. thx dh buat lagu sekeren ini n lirik se simple gn…:P

  3. […] I don’t have a driving license Sir, but I don’t wanna be arrested, so here’s my money!!!! […]

  4. […] The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> Midnight Mosque Song October 20093 comments 4 […]

Tinggalkan Balasan

