The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> The Party

Too little money, too proudy country

Too fucked to move, die in a hurry

Much have been mentioned, to get attention

The more I tell the truth the more I get the tention

Too little money, too proudy party

Too screwed to prove, there’s nothing to worry

I’ve done too many, not earn a penny

The more I seek the truth the more I lose my pension

#

They won’t  give you no chance

They’re only drinking on you to dance

Too little money

Too proudy country

Too little money

 

More from The S.I.G.I.T:

> Up and Down” href=”https://setoelkahfi.wordpress.com/2011/06/08/the-super-insurgent-group-of-intemperance-talent-up-and-down/” target=”_blank”>> Up and Down

> AM Feeling” href=”https://setoelkahfi.wordpress.com/2011/06/08/the-super-insurgent-group-of-intemperance-talent-am-feeling/” target=”_blank”>>AM Feeling

3 Tanggapan

  1. top…..
    like banget ama lagu ini
    bravo The S.I.G.I.T

  2. apek.. apek tenan..

  3. anjing gila… kueren!!

Tinggalkan Balasan

