The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> Verge of Puberty

This is a powerful song from The S.I.G.I.T, a band with a taste of classic pentatonic. And yet, it’s still…., cekidot

Intro:  A5    A5     A5     G5-E5

Verse1

A5

Can’t take it easy, I’m out of control

A5

I’m young and full of disease

A5

I speak sweet, it’s all natural

A5

Just take on the girls, they are easy to please

Reff.

A5                         C5                              D5                             E5

Come take it baby, I really don’t mind now take control

Come take it baby, it’s my first time, it’s all for you (lie)

Intro

Verse 2

Come take it baby, I’m out of control

All we need is follow our lust

Don’t think my honey it’s all natural

Just take off you’re cows and get on top of me

2 Tanggapan

  1. The S.I.G.I.T is #1

  2. nice song

Tinggalkan Balasan

