The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> AM Feeling

Postingan dengan kategori musik saya pindahkan ke http://nyanyianmu.wordpress.com

From the album Hertz Dyslexia II, here we go…

AM feeling I get

The Feeling I get when I sleep with you
AM feeling I get
The Feeling I get when I work with you

There’s too much trouble to get near to you
Then what do I get when I try to

AM feeling I get
The Feeling I get when I sleep with you
AM feeling I get
The Feeling I get when I work with you

And all the treasure you’re worrying about
All have been measured, you’re crying out

Tinggalkan Balasan

