The Super Insurgent Group of Intemperance Talent >> YHWH

Staying up for this weekend

Loosing up all the defence
My back feels like broken
I can’t stop me from smokin

Like a diamond to a women
Like a demon in your hand

can’t feel my mind
feel what’s mine
feel my mind

Should I smile when I am low
The world are strange so I blow
It’s better to burn out and die
It’s better than rust with LIES

Like a gangster thee roams at night
Like a cheater, run and hide

Gone with a whirl, in a swirl
and chopped real rudely
All by my fingers
All by my self
because I’m so destructive

Tinggalkan Balasan

